After any plugin update, you will find a new setting on the License Tab of the plugin Configuration.

This lets you perform an easy rollback to your previous version simply by selecting the available versions and clicking on Rollback now.

The Rollback does not make any modification to your DB.

You can always return to your previous version or update to the latest one if you do not like the current one.

Consider switching to the old version only if the update generates some irreparable errors.

Did this answer your question?