When building a site for a client, you probably don't want to automatically install future features that we release.

To automatically disable new features you can insert this code in your wp-config.php file

define('DCE_DISABLE_NEW_FEATURES', true);

After version 2.5.0

If you update the plugin to the latest version, all new features will be deactivated by default. In order to use them, you can navigate to Features and enable them on your website.

Did this answer your question?